Administration Offices

1930 S Gold Street, Centralia, WA   98531


Telephone Us

360-736-0763 or 800-242-2036


Contact Us By Email

Email Us (Click Here)


Contact Us By Mail

Security State Bank

P.O. Box 1050

Centralia, WA   98531


Bank Routing Number

125100607


Visit Us In Person

Locations and Hours (Click Here)

 


Security State Bank will never request that customers provide personal or banking information to us via unsolicited phone calls, texts, or email.

 


Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day:  Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:  Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents’ Day:  Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day:  Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth Day:  Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day:  Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day:  Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day:  Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans’ Day:  Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day:  Monday, December 26, 2022

Phone Numbers

Help During Business Hours360.736.0763
800.242.2036
Debit/ATM Card Activation &
PIN Change
800.567.3451
Debit Card
Lost/Stolen Card &
Customer Service
833.225.7128
Debit Card
Initiate Dispute on
Fraud or Non-Fraud Transactions
833.225.7129
VISA Credit Card
Lost/Stolen Card
800.325.3678
VISA Credit Card Customer Service800.423.7503